Comisia de referenti

1. Prof.univ.dr. pr. Danca Wilhelm, Universitatea din Bucuresti (0722/449415; wilhelm.danca@gmail.com)

2. Prof.univ.dr. pr. Dumea Emil, Universitatea “Al.I. Cuza” din Iasi (0744/350374; edumea58@yahoo.com)

3. Conf. univ..dr. pr. Lupu Stefan, Universitatea “Al.I. Cuza” din Iasi (0744/811625; slupu@itrc.ro)

4. Conf.univ.dr. pr. Iulian Faraoanu, Universitatea “Al.I. Cuza” din Iasi (0747/539486; faraoanu@yahoo.com)

5. Conf.univ.dr. pr. Enasoae Iosif, Universitatea “Al.I. Cuza” din Iasi (0742/670940; iosifen2005@libero.it)

6. Lect.univ.dr. pr. Farcas Lucian, Universitatea “Al.I. Cuza” din Iasi (0723/287059; lfarcas@itrc.ro)

7. Lect. univ. dr. pr. Benone Farcaș, Institutul Teologic Romano-Catolic din Iasi (0721/446397; benfarcas@hotmail.com)

8. Conf.univ. pr. Bulai Alois, Institutul Teologic Romano-Catolic din Iasi (0742/479505; abulai@itrc.ro)

9. Lect.univ.dr. pr. Patrascu Mihai, Institutul Teologic Romano-Catolic din Iasi (0745/505835; prpatrascumihai@yahoo.it)